Today is:

Jordan > Government Listing >
Government of H.E. Dr. Abdullah Al nsour Cabinet List of 30 March 2013:

His Majesty King Abdullah II on Saturday (March 30th) swore in a new government, headed by Prime Minister Abdullah Ensour and comprising 18 ministers, including one woman.

Ensour formed the new government – the smallest in four decades – after marathon consultations with parliamentarians. After general elections in January, the king accepted the resignation of the previous government, which customarily stands down after a parliamentary election, and tasked Ensour, the incumbent prime minister, with forming a new government.


Government of H.E. Dr. Abdullah Al nsour Cabinet List of 30 March 2013:

1. H.E. Dr. Abdullah Al nsour Prime Minister and Minister of Defense
2 H.E. Dr. Amin Mahmoud Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research.
3 H.E. Mr. Nasser Judeh Minister of Foreign and Expatriates Affairs.
4 H.E. Mr. Hussein Hazza' Al Majali Minister of Interior and Minister of Municipal Affairs.
5 H.E. Dr. Mohammad Al Wahsh Minister of Education.
6 H.E. Dr. Hatem Hafez Al Halawani Minister of Industry Trade and Supply and Minister of Communications and Information Technology.
7 H.E. Dr. Hazem Al Nasser Minister of Water and Irrigation and Minister of Agriculture.

H.E. Dr. Umayyah Touqan

Minister of Finance.
9 H.E. Dr. Khleif Al Khawaldeh Minister of Public Sector Development.
10 H.E. Dr. Mohammad Nouh Al Qudah Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs.
11 H.E. Dr. Nidal Mardi Qatamin Minister of Labor and Minister of Transport.
12 H.E. Dr. Ahmad Zeyadat Minister of Justice and Minister of State for Prime Ministry Affairs.
13 H.E. Eng. Walid Al Masri Minister of Public Works and Housing.

H.E. Dr. Ibrahim Saif

Minister of Planning and International Cooperation and Minister of Tourism and Antiquities.
15 H.E. Dr. Mohammad Hussein Al Moumani Minister of State for Media Affairs and Minister of Political and Parliamentary Affairs.
16 H.E. Mrs. Reem Mamdouh Abu Hassan Minister of Social Development.
17 H.E. Dr. Mjalli Mheilan Minister of Health and Minister of Environment.
18 H.E. Eng. Malek Atallah Al Kabariti Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources.
19 H.E. Dr. Barakat Awajan Minister of Culture.